Our Services

Identification, promotion and studies on digital products and services

In our momentum of partnership and collaboration with support structures, the experience of our engineers will allow the identification of projects with high potential in order to give the best orientations for a flawless valuation with a view to their adoption and promotion.

Support for the promotion of digital products and services

An experienced team works to support the promotion of services with tailor-made models.

Stability testing and securing of digital product and service environments

Ensuring the quality of initiatives is essential for building an environment of trust. Customized simulation and stability and security testing environments are made available before the deployment and ownership of digital products and services.

Tailor-made audits and advice of public administrations, the private sector and individual decision-makers

The proper implementation and proper functioning of products and services require a good orientation of the project leaders of our administrations and the private sector. DIGITALES positions itself in a role of tailor-made advice for structures and decision-makers.

Digital technology has become part of our habits, uses and modes of operation in all socio-development sectors. The growth of especially African countries is linked to their ability to organize themselves better to meet the challenges. Innovative platforms and services play a very strategic role in achieving the targeted objectives. DIGITALES is now giving us the opportunity to resolutely embark on digital transformation.

image
image

Created in May 2019, DIGITALES is a company specializing in the promotion of innovative value-added services in the digital field for accelerated development of the African continent. It makes a strong contribution to strengthening the digital governance ecosystem in Africa and provides you with a network of qualified experts to meet your needs.

Our Departments

Strategic Department, Studies and advice

Administrative Services Department

image

Marketing, sales and external partnership department

Legal and Protection Department

Keep in touch

contact@digitales.agency +226 66 02 92 38

    image

    Our Partners

Nos Services

Identification, valorisation et études sur les produits et services numériques

Dans notre élan de partenariat et de collaboration avec les structures d’accompagnements, l’expérience de nos ingénieurs permettra l’identification de projets à fort potentiel afin de donner les meilleures orientations pour une valorisation sans faille en vue de leur adoption et promotion.

Accompagnement à la promotion des produits et services numériques

Une équipe expérimentée travaille à l’accompagnement pour la promotion des services avec des modèles sur mesure.

Tests de stabilité et Sécurisation des environnements des produits et services numériques

L’assurance de la qualité des initiatives est indispensable pour l’instauration d’un environnement de confiance. Des environnements de simulation et de tests de stabilité et de sécurisation sur mesure sont mis à disposition avant le déploiement et l’appropriation des produits et services numériques.

Audits et conseils sur mesure des administrations publiques, du secteur privé et de décideurs à titre individuel

La bonne implémentation et le bon fonctionnement des produits et services nécessitent une bonne orientation des porteurs de projets de nos administrations et le secteur privé. DIGITALES se positionne dans un rôle de conseil sur mesure pour les structures et les décideurs.

Le numérique s’est installé dans nos habitudes, les usages et les modes de fonctionnement dans tous les secteurs socio de développement. La croissance des pays surtout africains est liée à leur capacité à mieux s'organiser pour relever les défis. Les plateformes et services innovants jouent un rôle très stratégique pour l'atteinte des objectifs visés. DIGITALES donne aujourd'hui l'opportunité de nous lancer résolument dans la transformation digitale.

image
image

Créée en Mai 2019, DIGITALES est une entreprise spécialisée dans la promotion des services innovants à valeur ajoutée dans le domaine du numérique pour un développement accéléré du continent Africain. Elle apporte une forte contribution dans le renforcement de l’écosystème de la gouvernance numérique en Afrique et met à votre disposition un réseau d’experts qualifiés pour répondre à vos besoins.

Nos Départements

Département Stratégique, Etudes et conseils

Département des services administratifs

image

Département Marketing, commercial et partenariat externe

Département juridique et protection

Restez en contact

contact@digitales.agency +226 66 02 92 38

    image

    Nos Partenaires